Du er her:

Skjerstad kommunedelsutvalg 2015 - 2019

Leder:
Jens Ole Engelien         jens.ole.engelien@bodo.kommune.no        99254712

Nestleder:
Linda Sandåker             linda.sandaker@raise.no                            94806323

 

Medlemmer i rekkefølge:

Randolv Gryt               randolv.gryt@sbnett.no                                91372806             

Kristine Anita Storå     kristinestoraa@hotmail.com                        99402922

Kari T. Brodersen         kari_brodersen@hotmail.com                      95728049

Ingrid Pauline Lien      Lien.ingrid@gmail.com                                91321819

Linda Sandåker            linda.sandaker@raise.no                              94806323

Jens Ole Engelien        jens.ole.engelien@bodo.kommune.no         99254712

Anne-Grete Kvikstad   kviann@gmail.com                                        95247512

 

Varamedlemmer i rekkefølge:

Sven-Åke Hagen         saak.hage@online.no                                     91774608

Hans-Ole Leithe          hans-ole@frisurf.no                                       46655233

Bjarne Arvid Johansen bjarnebekkan@gmail.com                             45613857

Tarjei Skare                 tarsk@online.no                                             48036850

Per-Jostein Pedersen  perjoped@gmail.com                                      45484112

Marianne Kristensen   Marianne.Kristensen2@bodo.kommune.no    40045002

Magnus Andre Storå   Magnus.stora@bodo.energi.no                        48108871

 

Sekretær:

Gotfred Jensen           Gotfred.Jensen@bodo.kommune.no

Viser fra 1 til 10 av totalt 13 artikler