Du er her:

Skjerstad kommunedelsutvalg 2015 - 2019

Leder: Jens Ole Engelien                               
Nestleder: Ingrid Lien



Medlemmer 2015 - 2019

 

Randolv Gryt
91 37 28 06             
randolv.gryt@sbnett.no 

 

Kristine Anita Storå
99 40 29 22
kristinestoraa@hotmail.com

 

Kari T. Brodersen
95 72 80 49
kari_brodersen@hotmail.com

 

Ingrid Pauline Lien
91 32 18 19
Lien.ingrid@gmail.com

 

Jens Ole Engelien
99 25 47 12
jens.ole.engelien@bodo.kommune.no

 

Anne-Grete Kvikstad
95 24 75 12
kviann@gmail.com

 

Sven-Åke Hagen
91 77 46 08
saak.hage@online.no

   

Varamedlemmer i rekkefølge

 

Hans-Ole Leithe
46 65 52 33
hans-ole@frisurf.no

 

Bjarne Arvid Johansen
bjarnebekkan@gmail.com 
45 61 38 57

 

Tarjei Skare 
48 03 68 50
tarsk@online.no

 

Per-Jostein Pedersen
45 48 41 12
perjoped@gmail.com

 

Marianne Kristensen
40 04 50 02
Marianne.Kristensen2@bodo.kommune.no

 

Magnus Andre Storå 
48 10 88 71 
Magnus.stora@bodo.energi.no

Viser fra 1 til 10 av totalt 13 artikler