Du er her:

Skolenes samarbeidsutvalg


Barneskoler

Alstad

Medlem:
 

Fredric Persson (Ap)
fredricmpersson@gmail.com                                                                                         

Varamedlem:    
 

Johan Bakke (H)
johan.bakke39@gmail.com

 

Aspåsen

Medlem:
 

Andreas Tymi (R)      
andreas.tymi@gmail.com                                                                               

Varamedlem:    
 

Ole Christian Erikstad (H)
olechr76@gmail.com

 

Bodøsjøen

Medlem:
 

Tore Stemland (R)
stemland.tore@gmail.com                                                                           

Varamedlem:    
 

Hans O. C. Fjærvoll (H)
olechr76@gmail.com

 

Grønnåsen

Medlem:
 

Joakim Sennesvik (H)
joakimsennesvik@gmail.com                                                                         

Varamedlem:    
 

Helene Kaltenborn (Ap)
helene.kaltenborn@gmail.com

 

Hunstad 

Medlem:
 

Sunniva Edvardsen (MDG)
sunnivaedvardsen@gmail.com                                                                   

Varamedlem:    
 

Janne Ellingsen (Frp)
janne_ellingsen@yahoo.no

 

Løding

Medlem:
 

Øyvind Hansen (H)
oivind.hansen@helse-nord.no 
                           

Varamedlem:
 
Steinar Engen (SV)
steinar.engen22@gmail.com

 

Mørkvedmarka

Medlem:
 

Jonny Gulbrandsen (Frp)                                               
jonny@8000bodo.no

Varamedlem:
 

Kjersti Bardal (Ap)
kgbar@online.no

 

Skaug

Medlem:
 

Geir Jakobsen (Frp)                                                         
geir.jacobsen@forsvarsbygg.no

Varamedlem:
 

Sigurd Andreas Myrvoll (Ap)
simyr@online.no

 

 Skjerstad

Medlem:
 

Bjarne Johansen                                                            
bjarnebekkan@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
 

Kristine Storå
kristinestoraa@hotmail.com

 

Støver

Medlem:
 

Linn Margot Stemland (R)                                             
l_stemland@yahoo.no

Varamedlem:
 

Janne Mari Ellingsen (Frp)
janne_ellingsen@yahoo.no

 

Østbyen

Medlem:
 

Lisbeth Herring (Ap)                                                     
lisbet_herring@yahoo.no

Varamedlem:
 

Iran Ghan Malik (V)
malik@345.no


Barne- og ungdomsskoler

Skolene i Verran

Medlem:
 

Else Marie Torp (KrF)                                                 
else.marie.torp@bodo.kommune.no

Varamedlem:
 

Svein Møllersen (Sp)
sm742@kirken.no

 

Løpsmark

Medlem:
 

Diana Kristine Johnsen (H)                                        
dianakjohnsen@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
 

Arild Nohr (Ap)
arildnohr@hotmail.com

 

Misvær

Medlem:
 

Ingrid P. Lien (Sp)                                                         
lien.ingrid@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
 

Kari T. Brodersen
kari_brodersen@hotmail.com

 

Rønvik

Medlem:
 

Jarl-Håkon Olsen (Ap)                                                    
jarl-h-o@live.no

Varamedlem:
 

Liv Bente Kristoffersen (H)
liv.bente.kristoffersen@dnb.no

 

Saltvern

Medlem:
 

Anne Nordkil (KrF)                                                        
anne.v.nordkil@hotmail.no

Varamedlem:
 

Maya Sol Sørgård (Ap)
maya.soergaard@hotmail.com

 

Tverlandet

Medlem:
 

Øyvind Hansen (H)                                                       
oivind.hansen@helse-nord.no

Varamedlem:
 

Evy Jeremiassen (Ap)
Evy.Jeremiassen@bodo.kommune.no

 

Kjerringøy

Medlem:
 

Øyvind Søderbom                                                       
ons@bodo.kommune.no

Varamedlem:
 

Karoline Åseng
Karoline.Aseng@bodo.kommune.no

 

Saltstraumen

Medlem:
 

Kjell Sigurd Jørgensen                                                
kjellzzz@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
 

Irene Wenberg Løkås
irenewenberg@hotmail.com

 

Skjerstad

Medlem:
 

Bjarne Johansen                                                          
bjarnebekkan@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
 

Linda Sandåker
 

 


Ungdomsskoler

Alberthaugen

Medlem:
 

Svein Eilif Olsen (R)                                                   
skola3004@hotmail.com

Varamedlem:
 

Diana Kristine Johnsen (H)
dianakjohnsen@gmail.com

 

Alstad

Medlem:
 

Joakim Sennesvik (H)                                                  
joakimsennesvik@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
 

Øystein Mathisen (Ap)
mathisen_@hotmail.com

 

Bankgata

Medlem:
 

Jostein Greibrokk (R)                                                     
jostein.greibrokk@uin.no

Varamedlem:
 

Jane Kolve Dreyer (H)
jane.kolve.dreyer@gmail.com

 

Hunstad

Medlem:
 

Ingrid Torstensen (Ap)                                                    
ingridtorstensen25@gmail.com

Varamedlem:
 

Lars Vestnes (H)
lars@lovold.no